Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Baileys Berry Frappe Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baileys Berry Frappe

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 12, 2009

      Great dessert drink - sweet, thick and creamy! The Bailey's and strawberries go great together. I didn't use the honey and thought it was perfectly sweetened. Thanks for posting this recipe! Made for the Best of 2008 event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2008

      YUM....i used skim milk and frozen mixed berries(instead of ice) and it was fantastic, super thick and creamy. Thanks **Mandy**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      I used Bailey's Caramel because it was what I had on hand and frozen strawberries since I didn't have ice- It came out wonderful nice and sweet!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      This was a nice little treat to finish a very long day. The strawberry and Bailey's flavor went well together. Thanks Mandy!! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2008

      Definitely very thick and creamy, but my husband and I thought this was just okay. It was good, but we prefer our creamy drinks to either have more of a kick to them or be more sweet. It is a great healthy way to have a creamy drink with Baileys though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2008

      Very tasty. This is a wonderful dessert drink; a really special treat. I used skim milk and it still came out thick and creamy. Definitely keeping this on my drink list! Thanks once again Mandy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2008

      OUTSTANDING as can be!! Would even consider healthy :) JUST can't have one, TRUE! GREAT way to boost serves of fruit too! THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2008

      Tagged Mar2008 1-2-3 Tag YUMMY!!!! Made in my blender as directed and liked it very much, enough to make a scond one. I did slip a bit extra Baileys in :-) just to make sure I ad enough .. Tasted just as great. WIll be my summer adult milkshake with less calories and gives me a serrving of fruit to boot. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      This was very yummy! It is a thick, sweet drink that is very smooth. Made exactly as directed using an immersion blender. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2008

      Mmm...It is THICK and CREAMY...like Baileys Strawberry ice cream. I made 2 servings and added some Splenda. We ate it with spoons. YUM! Made for the Beverage tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baileys Berry Frappe

    Serving Size: 1 (138 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 215.4
     
    Calories from Fat 91
    42%
    Total Fat 10.1 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 6.2 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 37.3 mg
    12%
    Sodium 72.6 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.2 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 12.2 g
    49%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites