Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Baileys Butterball Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baileys Butterball

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2008

      I changed this up a bit to use what I had on hand and also scaled it down to one serving...I used butterscotch schnapps, Baileys Caramel Irish Cream, milk and chocolate syrup. I put all of those ingredients into my Magic Bullet blender with a cup of ice and blended it all together until smooth. It's like an adult slurpee and tastes fabulous! Thanks for posting, Jewelies~ :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2007

      Delicious! I made a single serving, and since I am having camera issues tonight, I will try again to get a nice picture!! delightful combination of flavors (Butterscotch is just my fav anyway) and the rimming really does add an over the top garnish - I highly recommend when serving to guests! ;) Thanks for a fabulous keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2007

      Very nice cocktail. Loved the combination of Bailey's and caramel. used Buttershots and 1/2 and 1/2 ;) Skipped the chocolate rim, but I'm sure if I were serving it to a friend I would include it! Loved this drink. Will definitely make again! Thanks for sharing. Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      Pretty, potent, and delicious! Very easy to drink this right down with! I used skim milk in place of the cream trying to save a couple of calories. I'll definitely make this drink again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2007

      Sweet and delicious. Used FF 1/2 and 1/2 and it was really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2006

      I made these for hubby and I and our next door neighbors. We all love them. I like the fact that I could rim the glasses ahead of time and keep in the refrigerator. Then all I had to do is fill the glasses. How easy is that?!?! Thanks for sharing a great drink, Jewelies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2005

      My friend ("Chocolate Frost" on here)and I had these while enjoying a girl's night of "Chick Flicks". SOOOO yummy! For the second picher we added strawberries to the blender, both ways are awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2005

      Yum, Yum, Yum etc... These are decadent!! I served these after dinner at my Valentines dinner party and even the guys loved them! I will keep the ingredients for these on hand! (at the end of the evening we made a few without the cream, and they were not bad)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baileys Butterball

    Serving Size: 1 (385 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 420.2
     
    Calories from Fat 256
    60%
    Total Fat 28.4 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 17.6 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 79.4 mg
    26%
    Sodium 125.8 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.1 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 13.1 g
    52%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes