Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Chocoholic's Cupcakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocoholic's Cupcakes

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 26, 2009

      great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

      Oh yum. I doubled the recipe and used the variety package to make Milk, Dark, and White chocolate, and Peanut Butter flavors. Well worth buying some rice flour to try out! I skipped out on the extra white chocolate but no one missed it. I particularly favored the pb ones. Maybe I'll try mint or raspberry next time, there will be a next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      Made these & had them on the counter during one of my last monthly meetings here & THEY WERE A BIG HIT! I did as suggested & used a variety of flavors in the chocolate balls! Easy to make, too! This chocoholic gives you 13 thumbs up for this most definite keeper of a recipe! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

    • on December 07, 2008

      Well, Lindt milk chocolate truffles are our favorite chocolates, we buy them weekly. So for us, all the ingredients were at hand, and we knew this recipe would be a winner. The directions are so simple and the results are outstanding. A must try chocoholic's dream treat! Thanks so much for posting this awesome keeper recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2008

      I dont want to give this a star rating because mine didnt come out right. I think it may have been because i had no rice flour so i doubled the plain flour :'( ! they were easy to prepare and i loooooved the taste of the batter! yum! one other thing that went wrong for me was that i had to make 2 batches of batter cause one wasnt enough. I dont know what happened, but my cupcakes dried out and came out hard. the taste was delish!!! and i LOOOOOOVED the chocolate ball surprise in the middle! sooooo delicious! i think i may try this again when i get some rice flour because the taste was great! it just didnt come out rite for me :'( thanks bluemoon! made for prmr

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2008

      Decadent is right! The texture of these was more like a brownie than a traditional cupcake, but that's fine with me and they were so delicious! I used chocolate truffle lindt candies and this made a wonderful rich and creamy center to the cupcake. Heavenly - thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2008

      delicious!!!!i love chocolate!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2006

      Delicious little bites of heaven! A mini cupcake with a liquid center! I followed the recipe except used white/whole wheat flour and did not use white chocolate chips because I had lindt white chocolate truffles. This made 24 mini muffin sized yummys. The lindt chocolate truffle is almost the same size as the mini muffin cup. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocoholic's Cupcakes

    Serving Size: 1 (580 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 146.5
     
    Calories from Fat 61
    41%
    Total Fat 6.7 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 46.6 mg
    15%
    Sodium 49.9 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 14.8 g
    59%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Lindt chocolate balls

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes