Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Chocolate Chippers (Cookies) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Chippers (Cookies)

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 06, 2008

      Great cookies that were easy to make. I used dark chocolate chips & macadamia nut pieces - perfect combination. Everyone loved them. Thanks for sharing this keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2008

      Great cookies and liked using the mini chips. I had never flattened chocolate chip cookies before baking but these were fun to make and tasted so good. I used hcopeland's Self-Rising Flour for the self rising flour as I dont use it enough to buy a bag and it worked nicely. Will make this recipe again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2008

      Fantastic cookies! I didn't have choc chips so I used 125g white chips and about the same amount in volume of chopped apricots, as well as 1/4 cup shredded coconut. Also used all caster sugar. Very yummy I can't wait to make them as written!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2008

      My daughters LOVED these cookies. My eldest stated that they were the perfect cookie for dipping into her milk. No chippers for me as I eat gluten-free but my family give your 5 stars (more if they could too ). Great instructions and super easy to make. I made 4 cookies with my mix using a 230g bag of Cadbury milk chocolate chips. Photo also to be posted. *Reviewed during PAC Spring '08*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2007

      I think I JUST found our new FAVORITE chocolate chip cookie!!! I followed the recipe as written, except I used the larger size chocolate chips. Crispy but chewy--PERFECT!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2007

      Yum, yum, yum! Amber (5) helped to made these this morning. Appart from the eating she said the best part was the rolling. These are so quick to make and will be excellent with a cuppa.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2007

      We loved these cookies, and they were a snap to whip up. I used white chocolate chips as well as milk chocolate. Made for ZWT 3 thanks for a terrific cookie!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      I made these for ZWT 3 and they were very easy and yummy!!!! I had never used self-raising flour for my cookies. It was a little different as I had to convert the grams into ounces and luckily I had a scale, so was able to make as directed. Definitely will make these again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2007

      If you were to look up chocolate chip cookies in the dictionary, this is what you'd find. I can't believe a batter this simple and quick can be so absolutely *PERFECT* . I can see why they are your husbands favourite. The only thing I did differently was to use regular size milk chocolate chips. These are amazing. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2007

      Yummy cookie, made these with Little Miss (DD), despite the fact that she is lactose intolerant sometimes we let her have a little chocolate treat. Didn't change a thing and directions were easy to read. Thank you Stardustannie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2007

      Nice cookie! I didn't actually make them, my daughter did and she did an awesome job! She only got 3 dozen cookies out of the recipe, but that's because she likes hers a bit bigger. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Chippers (Cookies)

    Serving Size: 1 (855 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 76.3
     
    Calories from Fat 31
    41%
    Total Fat 3.5 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 9.9 mg
    3%
    Sodium 113.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.9 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites