Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Chocolate Coconut Macadamia Drops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolate Coconut Macadamia Drops

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 12, 2012

      I cut the recipe in half and they were so good. I will make them again
      Made for World tour 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2012

      These are so good! I loved macadamia nuts and I knew I'd love these cookies. The chocolate sends them over the top. Delish! Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2011

      All I can say is YUMMY! These chocolate macadamia drops were so easy to make and the best thing was that I got to partake of the chocolate left in the pan. I warmed the chocolate on the stovetop (vs. the microwave) in one of my green pans and it was perfect. They will definitely be on my holiday list of goodies. Thanks for the post! Made for the Everyday is a Food Holiday, October, 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2011

      Nice little jewels these were, and very easy to prepare and make. A chocolate lovers dream, and love the nice little chunch from the macadamia nuts. A nice treat we enjoyed . Made for your Super Bowl win in football pool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2009

      Wow these are true chocolate gems with a burst of extra goodness! I goofed and did not chop the macadamias but that just leaves more in each bite! Very nice treat that I plan on making again for the holiday trays too! Tagged in honor of your Football Pool Week #4 win !! Congrats!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      Excellent. The combined chocolates make it taste a little like hot chocolate to me, which was great. Lovely crunch from the macadamia nuts... and so easy to prepare! Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2009

      OUTSTANDING LITTLE TASTIES, these are, & I'll definitely be keeping this easy-to-make recipe around! We really enjoyed this entire combo of flavors! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Every Day Is a Holiday! tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      G'Day mates, so yummy! I just love the light crunch of the macadamias! Thank you Alligirl! Made for the Epicurean Queens, Zaar World Tour, 2009! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      delicious and very habit forming, I didn't have any bittersweet chocolate so I used semi sweet and that seemed to work fine, I had macadamia nuts in my freezer forever and this was a great recipe to use them up, thanks for sharing Alligirl, we loved these! made for ZWT 5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chocolate Coconut Macadamia Drops

    Serving Size: 1 (58 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 258.9
     
    Calories from Fat 206
    79%
    Total Fat 22.9 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 7.6 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 2.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 35.6 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 11.6 g
    46%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites