10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This recipe is so delicious! It is amazing and I never would have put the ingredients together but WOW! What a great quiche! Thank you Jubes!
I made the recipe as directed and it was perfect.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jenny's Happy Food April 29, 2012

Aussie#56 Swap: This recipe is out of this world! All the ingredients compliment each other well!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mom2Rose September 27, 2011

I made this as part of a Sunday brunch and it was wonderful. I will be making it again soon, as all of the ingredients are family favorites. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

4 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pesto lover August 06, 2012

This was lovely! Substituted butternut pumpkin for sweet potato and still absolutely delicious! Just served with sourdough toast and a few steamed veg. Will make again.

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tribe Feeder February 16, 2013

Oh yum! This was terrific, Jubes! And I was a card-carrying feta hater! No more - the sweetness of the sweet potatoes (duh) balanced the tartness of the feta perfectly. Made for ZWT9

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Linky1 August 28, 2013

This was delicious. I used a whole bunch of silver beet instead of spinach, half the amount of sweet potato because it's all I had, and put in cream instead of milk (to use it up), then used a combination of thermomix, microwave and toaster oven to cook and bake it (because our kitchen is currently being renovated), but inspite of all my 'making do with what I have' type changes, the result was really, really tasty. Thanks for the recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KestaA June 27, 2013

This was a great recipe. My only complaint is that when I asked for US measurements, several of them still came up metric, so I just winged it with what I had on hand. It tasted great, so I must not have been too far off! Will make again. I didn't have pine nuts, but maybe next time.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tropicalcook March 30, 2013

Absolutely awesome! I used reduced sodium feta, goat's milk and grated pecorino, and otherwise followed the recipe to the letter. Will definitely make this again! Thanks for sharing!<br/>Made for ZWT 9 Family Picks for The Apron String Travelers

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mia in Germany September 06, 2013

This is a fabulous quiche, my favourite bit was the sweet potatoes, DH really enjoyed the onions, between us this quiche is a total winner! You could mix and match with ingredients, but just as is is perfect!!! Thank you Jubes, made for ZWT9, Family Picks, after Linkys fabulous photo caught my eye :D Team Pink Panthers.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karen Elizabeth September 02, 2013

ok

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cook66 September 27, 2012
Feta, Sweet Potato and Spinach Crustless Quiche (Gluten-Free)