Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Feta, Sweet Potato and Spinach Crustless Quiche (Gluten-Free) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Feta, Sweet Potato and Spinach Crustless Quiche (Gluten-Free)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 29, 2012

      This recipe is so delicious! It is amazing and I never would have put the ingredients together but WOW! What a great quiche! Thank you Jubes!
      I made the recipe as directed and it was perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2011

      Aussie#56 Swap: This recipe is out of this world! All the ingredients compliment each other well!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2012

      I made this as part of a Sunday brunch and it was wonderful. I will be making it again soon, as all of the ingredients are family favorites. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2013

      This was lovely! Substituted butternut pumpkin for sweet potato and still absolutely delicious! Just served with sourdough toast and a few steamed veg. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2013

      Oh yum! This was terrific, Jubes! And I was a card-carrying feta hater! No more - the sweetness of the sweet potatoes (duh) balanced the tartness of the feta perfectly. Made for ZWT9

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2013

      This was delicious. I used a whole bunch of silver beet instead of spinach, half the amount of sweet potato because it's all I had, and put in cream instead of milk (to use it up), then used a combination of thermomix, microwave and toaster oven to cook and bake it (because our kitchen is currently being renovated), but inspite of all my 'making do with what I have' type changes, the result was really, really tasty. Thanks for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2013

      This was a great recipe. My only complaint is that when I asked for US measurements, several of them still came up metric, so I just winged it with what I had on hand. It tasted great, so I must not have been too far off! Will make again. I didn't have pine nuts, but maybe next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2013

      Absolutely awesome! I used reduced sodium feta, goat's milk and grated pecorino, and otherwise followed the recipe to the letter. Will definitely make this again! Thanks for sharing!<br/>Made for ZWT 9 Family Picks for The Apron String Travelers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2013

      This is a fabulous quiche, my favourite bit was the sweet potatoes, DH really enjoyed the onions, between us this quiche is a total winner! You could mix and match with ingredients, but just as is is perfect!!! Thank you Jubes, made for ZWT9, Family Picks, after Linkys fabulous photo caught my eye :D Team Pink Panthers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2012

      ok

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Feta, Sweet Potato and Spinach Crustless Quiche (Gluten-Free)

    Serving Size: 1 (198 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 236.0
     
    Calories from Fat 109
    46%
    Total Fat 12.1 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 6.3 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 168.7 mg
    56%
    Sodium 444.3 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 4.9 g
    19%
    Protein 12.0 g
    24%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes