Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Nutty Irishman Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nutty Irishman

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 18, 2012

      Yet another reason to celebrate St. Patrick's Day! I used milk instead of cream and served these over crushed ice. Definitely a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2010

      This was tasty! I loved the hazelnut w/ the baileys. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2010

      It was really good. I used half and half cream. It's sweet but not too much. Thanks Stardustannie :) Made for Favorite tag game of 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      Had a couple while watching The Librarian Trilogy but can't for the love of me remember the ending of the last movie! Oh well...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

      Ohmigawd, I think I have a new favorite drink. It is simply delicious. I did double the amount of cream, in the interest of being able to walk a straight line, but other than that, made as directed. To get the chocolate to adhere to the rim of the glass, I smeared a bit of honey around the rim before dipping it upside down in shaved chocolate. Enthusiastic thanks to you for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2008

      I made this , doubled the amount of cream and served over ice on the rocks. Nice drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2008

      This Irishman may be nutty, but he slurr knows what he's doin'! (Can you tell I had two servings?!) This is like a dessert to me! Loved it! Thanks, Stardustannie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2008

      Oh wow this is terrific! Is it a drink, is it dessert - who cares?! It's fantastic - I loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nutty Irishman

    Serving Size: 1 (31 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 89.3
     
    Calories from Fat 85
    95%
    Total Fat 9.4 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 33.9 mg
    11%
    Sodium 10.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Frangelico

    irish cream

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites