Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Pineapple Sunrise Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pineapple Sunrise

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 31, 2011

      This drink is so good. I made it with 1 ounce of tequila and 3 ounces of pineapple juice. Thanks Jubes :) Made for the Australian recipe swap for August 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2011

      We really enjoyed this it was refreshing and pretty! I much prefer pineapple to orange juice. Thanks for sharing Jubes! Made for ZWT 7 for the Food.commandos

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2011

      Yum! We loved this variation with the pineapple juice! As always, the sunrise is such a pretty drink. Thanks for sharing! ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2011

      Great drink! One is good, two is better and 3 would paralyze! I haven't had a Tequila Sunrise in 25 years and DH had never had one. We both loved them with the pineapple juice. I think we will be having these many times over the summer. Very refreshing...if you keep it to 2 or fewer ;)
      Made for Food.Commandoes ~ ZWT 7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2010

      This drink is terrific! Sweet and tropical, the pineapple juice is great with the tequila - I think I prefer it to the traditional OJ. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      Alcohol-free version

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2009

      I made the non-alcoholic version and left out the tequila. All three of us enjoyed this drink, hubby didn't realise how easy it was to put together this moktail. It was very pretty to look, I will be making it on new years eve. Thanks **Jubes**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      We made this non-alcoholic, and much to our suprise, it didn't miss the tequila! The beauty and flavor of this classic comes through and the pineapple is an improvement on traditional orange. Made for OZ/NZ swap May 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pineapple Sunrise

    Serving Size: 1 (135 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 60.5
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    80%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 11.4 g
    45%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes