Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Pink Pomegranate Sparkler Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink Pomegranate Sparkler

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on October 17, 2014

      Our new favorite soda. My granddaughter and I loved this. We made it with both white grape juice and also again with ginger ale. Both versions were tasty. Thank you for sharing this recipe, it was quick and easy to make with great results. So pretty to look at and it tasted excellent. We will be making this again often. Made for Think Pink 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2012

      A nice drink to sub for my red wine when I can't drink alcohol. Easy to mix up and looks fancy! Made for Think Pink 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2009

      A very good non-alcoholic drink for the holidays. Kids will think they're really part of the festivities with this to drink! Thnx for sharing your recipe, Mandy. Made for THINK PINK Oct 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      This is a good drink that is very pretty. I wasn't able to find white grape juice either. I used ginger ale. Made for 1,2,3 Wonders 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      Imade this for mykids and they loved it This is a nice non-alcoholic beverage to serve. I used POM juice with sparkling white per juice (white grape was unavailable for somereason,maybe seasonal for us?I didn't think so, but it didn't even have a place on the shelf). Everyone loved it! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2007

      thank you Mandy, my DH and friend loved this!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pink Pomegranate Sparkler

    Serving Size: 1 (340 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 454.8
     
    Calories from Fat 9
    38%
    Total Fat 1.0 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 26.4 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 112.4 g
    37%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 111.1 g
    444%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes