Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Pomegranate Delight Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pomegranate Delight

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 07, 2008

      A little too strong for me but when I added more juice and soda water it was fine. I used 100% pomegranate juice for the first time tonight and find it on the tart side. Made for *ZWT4* 2008 game for the *Family Pick Round* I'm playing for *Tastebud Tickling Travellers*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      I did this drink for DH. I would have like so much to give it a good rating since all the ones who tried it gave it 5 stars. But he doesn't like it and me also. Maybe it's the juice I used that made that. I didn't find only pomegranate juice. The one I bought had apple juice in it and some other fruits. Maybe he would have like it better with less juice cause he couldn't taste the vodka. If I find real pomegranate juice, I'll try it again. Thanks Jubes. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      Absolutely fabulos bevy - love everything about it! Thanks for posting one of my new favorite indulgences! **Made for ZWT4**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      Great cocktail! Not to mention you get some great antioxidants too, which is of course why I drank it in the first place, :). I added just a drop of lemon juice. Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      This is a quick, refreshing cocktail. I made it to serve with several Greek appetizers and it went very well with the hummus and marinated feta. I made it exactly as written using the soda water. I thought it was surprisingly smooth given that it was 1/3 vodka. Made and reviewed for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2008

      We are enjoying this refreshing beverage right this very minute on our patio on this lovely day. Nice recipe! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      A very tasty drink. I used soda water and the full amount of vodka. Made for ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      Yummy and easy! This is a GREAT drink and pomegranate juice is so good for you! So is the vodka of course!!! (wink, wink). I added a dash of guava juice as i had a can open in the fridge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      A great drink on a hot day! I chose to half the vodka but my DH chose not to. He loved this drink as well as I did.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      Very refreshing indeed! I halved the vodka and used tonic water at first and it was very good. The next time I made it I still halved the vodka and used mineral water and I liked it even better! Thanks Jubes!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pomegranate Delight

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 138.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 12.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites