Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Australian / Sticky BBQ Chicken Wings Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sticky BBQ Chicken Wings

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 04, 2009

      Loved them, sauce was delicious. I substituted Heinz Ketchup for tomato sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2011

      This was so easy and quick to put together, and the flavour was great. I used less sugar since I didn't want it too sweet. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2010

      My DH loved these wings he wanted more. I halved the recipe for 2 next time I will make the 4 serves. Fantastic.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      I made these yesterday. I did add a little honey about a tablespoon, a teaspoon of Montereal Chicken seasoing but otherwised followed everything elese. We loved these tasty wings. Thanks for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      These are some tasty wings! We all loved them. I used Sweet Baby Rays Barbecue Sauce and it worked fine. The taste of these little babies keep you coming back for more. I could eat these once a week and never get sick of them! Excellent recipe Wendy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      Made them again Mmmmmmm good

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2013

      These were GREAT,did them in the oven,not a one left over,thank's for a great recp.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2012

      loved these :D x

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      Good and very easy to prepare but I was hoping for a bit more intense BBQ flavor. These were a bit too sweet for our tastes. Maybe next time I'll add some cayenne or chipotle to balance out the sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sticky BBQ Chicken Wings

    Serving Size: 1 (200 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 418.9
     
    Calories from Fat 213
    50%
    Total Fat 23.7 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 6.6 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 113.1 mg
    37%
    Sodium 396.2 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.0 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 19.8 g
    79%
    Protein 27.3 g
    54%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes